Packaging (filling) of liquid and pasty products

1 jar: 20 KZT

Order now

Description

Packing of liquid products in Almaty is not only dispensing and filling, but a complex process that modifies subject to the properties of the packaged products, the type of container, the required performance and other factors.

How does it work?

This process begins with depalletizing or removing from the boxes the containers arriving at the enterprises and supplying them to the receiving conveyor, then rinsing new containers or washing returnable containers, inspecting jars, dispensing, filling, sealing and labelling, grouping and inserting the multiple packaging into transport containers.

Equipment for these operations is built into the flow complex-mechanized and automated technological lines.
KazBAD LLP provides services for contract manufacturing of cosmetics in Almaty. Namely: fractional filling of liquids, creams, gels, pasty products and household chemicals in plastic, glass and metal tubes (jars) with a volume of 10 ml to 500 ml.

//

Упаковка (розлив) жидких и пастообразных продуктов

1 баночка: 20 тг.

Заказать

Описание

Фасовка жидких продуктов в Алматы — это не только дозирование и розлив, а сложный процесс, изменяющийся в зависимости от свойств фасуемых продуктов, вида тары, требуемой производительности и других факторов.
 
Как он происходит?
 
Этот процесс начинается с депаллетизации или извлечения из ящиков поступающей на предприятия тары и подачи ее на приемный транспортер, далее включает ополаскивание новой или мойку возвратной тары, инспектирование банок, дозирование, наполнение, укупоривание и этикетирование, группирование и групповую упаковку в транспортную тару.
 
Оборудование для выполнения этих операций встраивается в поточные комплексно- механизированные и автоматизированные технологические линии.

ТОО «КазБАД» оказывает услуги по контрактному производству косметики в Алматы. А именно: порционной фасовке жидкостей, кремов, гелей, пастообразной продукции и бытовой химии в пластиковые, стеклянные и металлические тубы (банки) объемом от 10 мл до 500 мл.